Review for Wicked Spell

Wicked Spell (Dark Spell, #2)Wicked Spell by Michelle Escamilla
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I was so excited to get a copy of Wicked Spell, the sequel to Dark Secret. I was not disappointed at all. I adore Emma and was so glad to have Micah make an appearance in the book. There are several new characters in this book that had great personalities as well.

Kyle has a new girl in his life and she and Emma get to have some fun girl outings.

Michelle really makes you feel the emotions Emma struggles within the story. The darkness of the first book is still evident in the second and you get to see Emma as she learns how to use her power.

This was a great read. It has a lot of energy that kept me reading well into the night. Another great book. I can’t wait to see what she has to offer next.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Review for Wicked Spell

Leave a Reply

