The Versatile Blogger Award!

I am so excited that I can barely speak.  I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Sophie from Book Wish. Thank you Sophie, you made my day!  This is my first blog award and I am so honored to receive it.  I write this blog to pass along great books and original stories.  It is an effort of love and I am glad to have friends and other writer and readers come to it. All I can say is YAY!

unnamed

Here are the rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog
  2. Thank the person that nominated you
  3. Share 7 different facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

7 fun facts about me:

  1. I am a huge BBC North and South fan.

711056278

2. I am a huge fan of Richard Armitage.

45__320x240_gisborne-rh1

3.I am addicted to Goodreads. 

icon_goodreads_016a00d83451775769e200e54fbff8168834-

4. I have 3 children and 13 grandchildren.

grandmaHunnyBunnyGK5810-vi

5. I live with 2 dogs and 3 cats.

4a1839d7

6. I love to watch Criminal Minds!

257825

7. I love Monet!

APrimavera

 

Here is the list of amazing blogs I am nominating:

Jade from Scatterbooker

Millie from Coffee, chocolate & writing

Adriana from Cozy Corner

Miri and Jake from A Short Conversation

Rebecca from A Word Of Substance

Tony and Tetiana from Unbolt

Kathy Lauren from A View To A Book

Abbie from Cafe Book Bean

David from David Snape and Friends

Joslin from Joescribe

Brenda Scruggs

Klinta from Book Owly

Susana from Susana’s Parlour

Steve from Life in Russia

Billy and the team from The Whitechapel Whelk

 

Enjoy your nomination you all deserve it!

I wish the list could have been longer because I absolutely  love all the blogs I follow.  

Thank you again Sophie,

Vicki

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

