Day 1 of the 3 Day Quote Challenge

Buddha

I am not sure anything else needs to be said about sharing happiness. Thank you Buddha for sharing your happiness and your wisdom. It continues on today.

In response to the  3-day Quote Challenge in which I was nominated by fofoFl’r . You should visit her site!

I have posted my first quote of the 3 days.  I now nominate the following 3 bloggers for the challenge:

Judith at Read and Review 2016

Casey

Lora

If you accept this challenge, post 1-3 quotes for 3 consecutive days, nominating 3 fellow bloggers to do the same.

I can’t wait to see your quotes!

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Day 1 of the 3 Day Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

