Day 3 of the 3-day Quote Challenge

Day 3 of the 3-day Quote Challenge has to be all about friendship. There is nothing more important than a friendship where no one expects anything other than just friendship.

b60e98b3-acff-400a-8cee-03752533b9a6

Each day has brought to mind an important part of myself.  Happiness, Books and Friendship. They all tie together in my mind.  My family provides me happiness and friendship. Our love of reading and writing is a tether that holds us together.

In all three things I see love. With this in  mind know that I have loved doing this 3-day Quote Challenge.

The 3 simple rules for the 3-day Quote Challenge are as follows:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

My final 3 blogger nominees are:

Colin@ https://thewatsonletters.wordpress.com/

Coffee Lover@ https://americaoncoffee.wordpress.com/

Paula@ https://paulavandeveer.wordpress.com/

The unwritten rule is that  if you participate, let me know so that I can see your quotes!

Enjoy the challenge!

Vicki

 

4 thoughts on “Day 3 of the 3-day Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

