3 Day Quote Challenge – Shakespeare Style: Day 1

I have been tagged to do this by theorangutanlibrarian. I would like to thank her for including me in such an epic literary Quote challenge.  If you have not visited her blog, you should really go look it over. If you haven’t been in a while, there is no time like the present. It is worth the trip.

There are only three rules to this challenge:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.  (thanks again Orangutanlibarian
  2. Post a Shakespearean Quote for 3 consecutive days. 
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

6b59ff24-b8f4-4758-9d9a-5a68bc07d85e

This Quote means a lot to me as this is how I try to live my life. I might be more trusting than William, perhaps I should heed his advice more closely. 

My 3 blogger Nominees for day 1 are:

Imogene

Bikurgurl

Millie

Don’t forget to let me know if you participate, I would love to see your quotes! 🙂

3 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge – Shakespeare Style: Day 1

Leave a Reply

