3 Day Quote Challenge – Shakespeare Style: Day 3

Today I end my 3 Day Quote Challenge with my legacy.  This is one of my favorite quotes by the prolific Bard.

Thank you Orangutanlibrarian for this fun 3 day challenge.  It has been a blast using the lovely Shakespeare’s words.

The rules of this 3 Day Quote Challenge – Shakespeare style are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a Shakespearean Quote for 3 consecutive days.
  3. Nominate 3 Bloggers each day.

First let me take this last opportunity to share his Profile picture.  It is a good one of him.  Note that little knowing grin!

Shakespeare_2888800b

The final Quote:

ab75550b-b2d7-401b-88b6-d0e71a599650

My final 3 nominees are:

Tony Burgess

Lyn

Gama

And if you love Shakespeare then I tag YOU! It is fun to remember just what words of this amazing writer inspire you most.  So I tag everyone else! 

 

3 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge – Shakespeare Style: Day 3

Leave a Reply

