The Daily Prompt: 2016, by J. C. Cauthon

The Daily Prompt: 2016The Daily Prompt: 2016 by J.C. Cauthon

  • Print Length: 147 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: November 1, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B015CWR6YS
  • My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    My Review:

    It is hard to mark this as finished since I will be using the entire year. The prompts are fun and challenging. I have been reading all the prompts that are from the start of the year. They are inspired. Having good, interesting and challenging prompts really get the creative juices flowing. As a writer that is what I want, a little prompt, a prod, a push into my creative​ mind. This book fills that need. It is inspiring.

    If you are a writer, then you should pick up this book. It is really a great tool. I am looking forward to the 2017 version as they keep me inspired and thinking when I am between stories or books. The scenes that are in the book are unusual and light a spark.

    Where to Find the Daily Prompts: 2016:

    This book is avialable in Kindle and Paperback.

    Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Nook |
    View all my reviews

    Leave a Reply

    