New Amazon Review: For The Path of the Child

By aarem
This review is from: The Path of the Child (Paperback)
Young Melanie Easton got no love from her mother who is fighting her own demons. But Melanie’s life changes dramatically when her classmate Rob gets her a job at a pizza place where he is employed part-time. Melanie had been so lonely that she finds her workplace home. The author is a skillful writer who takes us effortlessly through the many turns and twists in Melanie’s life. What happens to her friendship with the ever-helpful Rob? Well, this is the question that made me finish the book in two days, my other engagements notwithstanding. From the depiction of lifelike characters, one would suspect an autobiographical element in the theme. Five stars as this is the first book by the author.

I am so thankful for this unknown person’s review. I am not sure who aarem is but thank you from the bottom of my heart. It is reviews like this that keeps me writing the sequel to The Path of the Child. I am telling what happened to Melanie and Robert and their amazing friendship​. I look forward to announcing that the book is ready for publication in January.

Thank you again, aarem. You have made my day!

Want to read more, The Path of the Child is on Amazon

Leave a Reply

