Product Review: Wee Alphas Postcards by Wee Society

wee alphas

My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

My Review:

When I received the remarkable children’s  postcards, I was immediately taken with how cute they are. I am so excited to be sharing these with my granddaughter so that she can send them to her cousins in different states.

I know they are going to love receiving a postcard with adorable animal artwork, from their cousin. The colorful graphically pleasing pictures will be so enjoyed. I am helping my granddaughter fill them out now to send. Each postcard has an individual message area, fun prompts, activities, or questions.

This is a great product and one that I am so happy to have found. With animals named Biki the Buffalo, Polly the Panda, and Nelson the Newt, the children are going to love these. I received this product from Blogging for Books for this review

There are twenty-six postcards in a pack and they are each one individualized and really well crafted. The cardstock is firm and will survive the cross country trip they are about to take. Inside each design is a hidden letter for the child to discover.

My Recommendation:

I plan on purchasing more of these postcards as they are just delightful. Providing these to my other grandchildren as a gift will set them on a path to real correspondence with each other. This is a great idea for Christmas or other gift giving opportunities. At just $12.99 they are so reasonably priced and will hopefully encourage a child to send a sweet message to their Grandma.

 

The Designers:

WEE SOCIETY is an award-winning creative studio that believes you’re never too young to develop an eye for design. They aim to spark kids’ imaginations, leading to big bright explosions of creativity. They also create colorful and imaginative apps which are available in the app store.

 

Where to Find Wee Alphas:

These postcards can be purchased on the Wee society website as well as on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

