New Release: Book Review: Forever Rome, by Brittney Sahin

Forever RomeForever Rome by Brittney Sahin

  • Print Length: 286 pages
  • Publisher: EmKo Media, LLC (September 20, 2016)
  • Publication Date: September 20, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01IMJHXKU
  • My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    Forever Rome was a wonderful romance with charming, kind, and lovable characters. Maggie is the sports reporter from my own home state of Alabama and it was perfect for her to have a love of football. Respected as a sports journalist she was cute, realistic and a heck of a lady. I enjoyed her humor, her heart, and her honesty.

    Marco, I can’t explain how much I adored Marco. He was the perfect Italian football player, with integrity, personal demons, and a heart that I couldn’t help fall in love with.

    When they first met there was an immediate attraction and that didn’t dwindle through the story. In fact, it kept growing stronger, even when there were complications. The difference was, it wasn’t just physical needs drawing them together, there was a super connection and I believed in my heart that they were meant to be together, even when they did not.

    These two and their amazing friends and co-workers made just a fun and exciting story. There was plenty of heat without it being too graphic. I found it to be just the perfect blend of heat. I am reading another book by Ms. Sahin and I am enjoying getting to know her rich characters. I love her writing style. It is not all miscommunication and bitterness. I really enjoyed this book. It was upbeat and tender and left me feeling emotionally invested. I was provided an ARC of this book in exchange for my honest review.

    My Recommendation:

    If you like well-rounded characters that are intelligent, soulful and intense, then you will love this book. It is quick, lively and totally engaging. I felt involved with the characters and it was like I was with them every step of their journey.

    Where to Find, Forever Rome:

    Forever Rome is available on Nook, Kindle, and in paperback by clicking the links below.

    | Amazon | Kindle
    | Barnes and Noble | Nook |
    View all my reviews

    3 thoughts on “New Release: Book Review: Forever Rome, by Brittney Sahin

    Leave a Reply

    