Book Review: Fast Track to Glory, by Thomasz Chrusciel

Fast Track To Glory: An International ThrillerFast Track To Glory: An International Thriller by Tomasz Chrusciel

  • Print Length: 372 pages
  • Publisher: Agato House (January 4, 2016)
  • Publication Date: January 4, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01A75N0X6
  • My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    My Review:

    Such a powerful and exciting adventure. I just had to keep reading until I was finished. It kept me on the edge of my seat. The traveling was wonderful. Learning snippets of several cultures and locations brought me to a different level of comprehension.

    Nina Monte, a professor of religion was strong, brilliant, and funny. She loved her work and it was lovely getting to know more about her and what made her tick as the story progressed. Alessandro was so human and caring. When we first met him he seemed a bit immature and selfish, but as the story went along, he had such growth through the trials they faced. In the journey, we found a hero and a beautiful heart. This book is an amazing read.

    There was imminent danger, kidnappings, deception, and the search for the fast track. I really enjoyed this book. It has everything I like included. I was given a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    I am so fortunate that I saw the blurb, it called out to me. It is one of those books that have interesting characters both good and bad. Complete with many unexpected moments that keep you riveted. Just with the travel in India alone, I was captivated by the local people, the culture and the spirit of the people that cropped up in the story.

    My Recommendation:

    If you love a good action packed book that takes you to amazing places and a search for artifacts, you will love this book. It is extremely well written and engrossing.

    Where to Find, Fast Track to Glory:



    This Thriller / Mystery is available on Amazon which you can reach by clicking the link below.

    | Amazon | Kindle |

    View all my reviews

    Leave a Reply

    