The Shepherds of Donaldson Park has a Facebook Page!

Sojourner McConnell, Zach, Molly, Drew, Morgan,  Hans and I, want to invite you to like the new  Shepherds of Donaldson Park  Facebook page.

Shep FB Page.PNG

There are a few pictures of some of the main characters in this upcoming contemporary novel. With exciting events planned as we travel on this journey to release. This is my first attempt at humor and romance so I am very happy.

I hope you will join me as we prepare for the official cover reveal and character blurbs. Of course,  I will be posting similar events on this blog, but you know, it is Facebook and that will make it more fun, more interactive and just a lot more of a group event.We hope you will like the new page and follow along on this journey.

Today the manuscript went to the editor for a final edit. I am nervous and stoked at the same time. He is going to find my little grammar errors and my little typos that have skated past the proofreading, the beta readers, and my read through.  Those are so embarrassing, but he is very thorough so I know he will find some.

Today is just an emotionally high day! Thank you for sharing it with me.

Meet the crew:

Morgan Payton : Career woman determined to achieve her newly revised list of goals one item at a time.

Drew Anderson: Thoroughbred horse breeder living on the outskirts of Lexington Kentucky. Learning the horse business from the ground up.

Jude: Best friend to both woman and beasts.

Zach: Black Tri Australian Shepherd with an arch nemesis or two.

Molly: Red Tri Australian Shepherd born to lead and born to run, loves ducks.

Hans: 6-month-old German Shepherd  attempting to keep both ears up and his chewing to a minimum.

hans
Hans

donaldson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

img_1858
Zach
IMG_0129
Molly
Leave a Reply

