Book Review: The Navigators, by Dan Alatorre

The NavigatorsThe Navigators by Dan Alatorre

  • Print Length: 252 pages
  • Publisher: Dan Alatorre (July 1, 2016)
  • Publication Date: July 1, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01HKF3JGO
  • My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    My Review:

    I really enjoyed this book. I am not even going to play around with building suspense, I just out and out loved this book. Melissa was a fun character that was right in the middle of things, keeping it flowing. Barry an over the top male and I loved him for it. He was reckless and more than a little self-serving but darned if he wasn’t fun to have around. Peeky was a favorite he was brainy and I just liked him a lot. I was so excited to read this because I love time travel, I love an archaeological dig and I love paleontologists. So we had the trifecta of interests in one unbelievably good book.

    There is also so much humor and intelligence in this story. I found myself laughing at their funny friendships. One of my favorite characters was the doctor. I am not going to say any more about him, except that I liked his style. There was also plenty of danger. There were enemies and dangers and conspiracies. There were bad decisions and questionable thought processes.

    I read this book slower than I normally read because I wanted to enjoy the characters and their interactions. I found them all so unique and interesting. I also loved the scene settings later in the book. When time came for the actual event, I was not prepared for it.

    My Recommendation:

    I hope you take a look at this book. It really has so much to offer the reader that loves time travel, action and a lot of adventure.

    Where to Find THe Navigators:

    This Time Travel Action Adventure book can be found on Amazon by clicking the link below.

    | Amazon | Kindle |
    View all my reviews

    One thought on “Book Review: The Navigators, by Dan Alatorre

    Leave a Reply

    