Book Review: Miracle on 5th Avenue, by Sarah Morgan

Miracle on 5th Avenue (From Manhattan with Love, #3)Miracle on 5th Avenue by Sarah Morgan

  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HQN Books (December 1, 2016)
  • Publication Date: November 29, 2016
  • Sold by: Harlequin Digital Sales Corp.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01CZ67NSI
  • My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    My Review:

    I saw this book was coming out in time for the Christmas season and I just had to ask to review it. I was so delighted when Harlequin approved my request. This book is so adorably rich and sweet it is like a cup of cocoa and I loved every drop. I loved that the author, Lucas was having a dry spell that was taking a toll on h is already negative outlook on life. I felt for him of course, but when I saw Eva Jordon with her find the silver lining on the raincloud outlook I knew they were going to mix like oil and water. They certainly did and it was cute. It was hopeful and it was lovely to read.

    I too feel about the season like Eva so I know how hard it is to be around others that do not find the same level of joy. The struggle to help Lucas find his ability to write again was well written and brought a smile to my face. This was the perfect book for the holiday season. Bring on the bells, candles and snow. After reading this book, I am ready. I received an ARC edition from Harlequin and NetGalley and voluntarily offered my honest review.

    Where to Find, Miracle on 5th Avenue:

    This sweet christmas romance is avaialble in paperback, eBook, and on audiobook by clicking the links below.

    | Amazon | Kindle | Barnes & Noble | Nook | Audible |
    View all my reviews

    5 thoughts on “Book Review: Miracle on 5th Avenue, by Sarah Morgan

    Leave a Reply

    