Mystery Thriller Week

Great write up about MTW!

Writer's Journey by Michelle Dragalin

GET READY FOR THE POWERHOUSE EVENT

SIGN UP TODAY!logo1

MYSTERY THRILLER WEEK

DON’T MISS IT

This is an event that I am really looking forward to, as I have contacted three authors and requested a few books.  I am grateful for Benjamin Thomas for telling me about it so that I can get involved and I encourage others to become involved in the event. 

I understand that it is an annual event and emphasizes mysteries, thrillers, and related genre to both mystery and thrillers.  I do not have all of the information as I stated I just found out about it.  They do have a blog site  https://mysterythrillerweek.com/  where you can find the Facebook group and a twitter list with #mysterythrillerweek.

All authors, bloggers, crime fiction, fiction, mystery, mystery writers, thrillers, writers are encouraged to sign up.  I think that it would be a…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

