Book Review: Pierson, by J. Kahele

Pierson (The Meager Boys Story #1)Pierson by J. Kahele

  • Print Length: 179 pages
  • Publication Date: November 24, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M6XONI1
  • My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    My Review:

    Pierson is a great story. I love J. Kahele’s characters, Chain, Violet, Blu and those twins. This book, however, took humor and intensity to a different level. While not a comedy a good healthy laugh was generated throughout the book. I appreciated the wit and the just plain funny points in this romantic story. I also liked the way that Pierson Meager and Susan Coyle met and I liked their chemistry. They were working together for their own reasons and the story as it unfolded was just wonderfully told. there was a sadness in Pierson that he refused to accept and

    I loved seeing the reappearance of some of my most favorite people. When Chain, Violet, and others were involved it made me one happy reader. I really loved the heart of Pierson, he was not the typical man and I appreciated that so much.

    Another great book in the arsenal of J. Kahele. This is the perfect book to read to see why I look so forward to one of her books being released. You can read them in the order I did and get the full back story or you can just see what amazing characters J. creates for me to fall in love with.

    She brings her characters to life in the most pleasant way. This is the fourth book by J. Kahele and there is plenty of heat, personality, and humor to keep any adult reader content.

    Where to Find, Pierson:

    this romance is available on Amazon and through Kindle Unlimited by clicking the link below.

    Amazon
    View all my reviews

    Leave a Reply

    