THEY’LL CALL IT TREASON by Jordon Greene

Paul Russell Parker III

Before I get started, I’ll issue my disclaimer.  I received this title as an eBook when the Author ran an Amazon free day promotion.  I saw it offered and downloaded it on my own accord. The Author did not send me a copy to review, and did not request me to review his book.  A rating will follow this review on Goodreads and Amazon.

I don’t like reading a review that is basically the back cover blurb, or something that gives away too much of the story.  Personally, I like suspense.  I like to discover the details of the story as I read them. So, please enjoy this spoiler free book review!

I’m happy to announce that the first book I’m reviewing on my blog is a book called THEY’LL CALL IT TREASON by Jordon Greene.

THEY’LL CALL IT TREASON is a political thriller, and it does not disappoint.  You will see…

View original post 192 more words

One thought on “THEY’LL CALL IT TREASON by Jordon Greene

Leave a Reply

