My author interview with Lesley Krier Tither for the Mystery Thriller Week Annual Event

What a wonderful interview with such a versitle author.

Robbie's inspiration

Lesley Krier Tither is an amazingly versatile author who has successfully written books in three different genre’s under three different pen names. I only came across Lesley’s books recently as I have never read much in the crime and travel areas of fiction, preferring to spend my limited leisure time reading classics and children’s literature. Initially, I found Lesley’s book for children, The Dog with the Golden Eyes, written under the pen name L M Kay, and it really appealed to me.

Image result for The dog with the golden eyes by LM Kay

Subsequent to this initial finding, I did a bit of research to see what else Lesley had written and came across the Sell a Pig and DI Ted Darling series of books. Now that I have discovered these books, I will most definitely be making time to read them.

Read on to learn more about Lesley, her books and her writing. I found some of Lesley’s answers to…

View original post 1,242 more words

2 thoughts on “My author interview with Lesley Krier Tither for the Mystery Thriller Week Annual Event

Leave a Reply

