Book Review: Brain Teasers: 30 Interactive Brainteasers to Warm up your Brain by Puzzleland

Brain teasers: 30 Interactive Brainteasers to Warm up your Brain (Brain teasers, riddles & puzzles, puzzles & games)Brain teasers: 30 Interactive Brainteasers to Warm up your Brain by Puzzleland

    • Print Length: 95 pages
    • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
    • Publication Date: July 18, 2015
    • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
    • Language: English
    • ASIN: B0121F21ZS

My rating: ♥♥♥♥♥

 

My Review: 

Clever and fun

The simple word games were fun and when you saw the answers in the ones you couldn’t figure out they made perfect sense. It was a fun way to spend some alone time. I was quite happy when I got some right and was quick to laugh at the simplicity of the logic on the ones I missed. It was just as much fun to go over them a second time with my family to see how they fared. It was fun to see the ones I struggled over and they breezed through with the correct answer. It was also just as empowering to be able to say, “I got that one right.” This little fun book is really great for the entire family. Even the smaller children were interested in doing the math problems.A huge feature is that this book is perma-free on Amazon. I am ready to move on to book two. At least I think I am ready.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Book Review: Brain Teasers: 30 Interactive Brainteasers to Warm up your Brain by Puzzleland

Leave a Reply

