Blog Promote: Blast Your Blog Post!

Promoting blogs is a necessary and fun past time. Thanks to J. :. Hunt for this opportunity!

Hunt's Clubhouse

Hey, hey, everybody.  I hope all is well with you. I’ve decided to mix things up a bit, by doing some promoting…meaning, promoting YOU! I’m so grateful to all of my Blogging Community, that I want to give you the center stage…it’s your time to shine, so shine baby, shine!

Rules: Anyone can share a link of their best or favorite post, all are welcome, including my Followers & Non-Followers. (ONE POST LINK) So, gain more exposure, or just share. (Disclaimer: This is a Family Blog, No explicit blog post links please) 🙂

Also, Re-blog & Share this on social media, which also helps you!

In addition: I’m going to start posting my own,”Blog Blast” featuring my Followers! One day every week, between Thursday-Sunday, I’m going to choose & list my Favorite Blogs of the weekto personally blast. So, if you haven’t visited in…

View original post 44 more words

4 thoughts on “Blog Promote: Blast Your Blog Post!

    1. Thanks Robbie. I am trying to find readers and fans for mysterythrillerweek.com That is where so much of the activity will be announced. Fan sign up and contests will begin and end there.

      Like

Leave a Reply

