An Hour with Vicki and Sojourner McConnell. Fun with Yvonne Mason

I was so honored to be asked by Yvonne Mason to be on her online radio program. She is a mystery/thriller writer in her own right, and I was excited to say yes.  I am starting her book The Mad Hatter this evening and I can’t wait.

The hour-long event was so fun. Once I put my nerves aside. I am not the most outgoing person, but I am in line for the most talkative award.  The interview was about my writing as Sojourner McConnell and I was able to share the story behind The Path of the Child. I was also able to discuss Mystery Thriller Week and my WIPs .

I hope you will take a listen, ignore giggles and laughter, it is just what I do.  I find humor in most things and it makes me quite a giggler.  I found that Yvonne giggles and laughs too. That made it comfortable to me.  It turned into two southern women having a comfortable chat. I hope you will listen in and find out more about Melanie, The Shepherds of Donaldson Park, and The Path to the Past.  Maybe a few personal observations by Yvonne and I.

I hope you enjoy the chat and enjoy the serious topics and the fun moments along with us.

For Podcast.com fans: Click and listen here.

On SoundCloud.com: Click and listen here.

On PodcastGarden.com click and listen here.

On Mix cloud: Listen here.

On Spreaker: Listen here.

And on iTunes.com:  Click and listen here.

Thanks to Yvonne for sharing it on so many options.

I was also able to enjoy the fact that I have posted my 500th post today on The Page Turner on WordPress.

post-milestone-500-2x

And then to top off this amazing day, Mysterythrillerweeek.com had almost 400 visits today and we gained almost 100 new Super Fans.  Click and become a super fan too!!

super-fan

 

 

One thought on “An Hour with Vicki and Sojourner McConnell. Fun with Yvonne Mason

Leave a Reply

