Trouble in Thinks She Knows So Much Land. 

Had too much time on my hands.  So what else should I do but run about willy nilly on my admin settings? Which means I clicked something that makes no sense to me. The questions of the day

Which means I clicked something that makes no sense to me. The question of the day becomes. “Why be surprised when suddenly everything behaves wonky?”

Lesson learned, for today, anyway.

Crash went the comments and notifications. I am still not sure what I clicked. At this point, I am just glad I found it to unclicked.  Comments and notifications are right back where they belong.

admin tools

Vicki’s Admin Tools

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Trouble in Thinks She Knows So Much Land. 

  1. I think this has happened to all of us. You are lucky you could fix it so easily. I have delinked my self from both my Goodreads and my Facebook Sir Choc page in the past and really battled to fix the result. I also managed to link my Google + account to my son’s school account HORROR!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh dear. Schools would love to see a mother’s google picks. 🙂 How funny. I did manage to goof up Goodreads and link it to the wrong Facebook page and what a disaster it was to remedy. I am always willing to laugh at my goof ups since they occur on such a frequesnt basis. I migth as well laugh I decided long ago. Glad you too see the humor in these little moments 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

