New Author Page Needs Some Blog Love!

Path of the Writer
The Path of the Writer

 

Sojourner McConnell has increased her writing over the last months and will be releasing at least 1 new book by May 2017. With that in mind, an author page just for her work alone has been created. Now, she needs some love. She needs some lovely Google Plus subscribers and Blogger friends to follow her page. She just needs some help. Lonely Sojourner misses all her Friends on WordPress.

I have the best followers and friends in the world and would never impose, but I sure could use some support on the new page.  I will continue to do reviews and there will, of course, be some overlap on our content, but I felt this was a good fit for Sojo.  I hope you feel welcome at both sites and find enough to keep you entertained.  After resting up from the marathon posting on MTW I am finally back in the groove and am anticipating

After resting up from the marathon posting on MTW I am finally back in the groove and am anticipating Camp NaNoWriMo and completing another book. I am so excited about this new story. It is trying to get me to write it before next week and I am taking copious notes from what the characters are sharing. I can tell you this much though when someone close to me read the first few pages, they said that it had a Sean Connery vibe.

one ping only
One ping only, please.

You know I love The Hunt for Red October, so I was beyond thrilled with the comparison. I am having to make myself not talk about it on here. It is just too much fun to chat about, and write about.

There is another quite different anthology coming out soon in which I hope to be included. I will know more about that later and will share as soon as I know.

On a totally different note, my cat Mufasa has a man cold. It is pitiful to see him unable to hunt and glare at us as we walk past him.

Thanks for always being so special to me. I have from the first day I started reviewing and sharing been so supported. I hope you feel I am supportive of you as well.  Thanks for your time!

Vicki

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “New Author Page Needs Some Blog Love!

Leave a Reply

