Guest Post by Dolcey from Who’s That in the Cat Pajamas? by Sojourner McConnell

Dolcey shares her story on Sneaky the Library Cat’s Blog! Thank you Sneaky!

Sneaky The Library Cat's Blog

Good morning, Sneaky! I appreciate you allowing me to visit with you today. I am Dolcey and Sojourner asked me to come introduce myself to you. As you might have noticed, today I am in my cat pajamas. You might say I am cloaked in a bit of a mystery.

You see, I have a job to do in this life, and it is to help children. I am not always a cat. I have many sets of pajamas that I use in my adventures. I have another life away from the children’s houses you will read about in my latest book.

Sojourner McConnell is bringing you the story of how my career began. It is a lovely story featuring Emily. We call it Who’s That in the Cat Pajamas?

You will meet Emily, and she has the most beautiful green eyes. They shine like emeralds. Anyway, Emily has…

View original post 224 more words

One thought on “Guest Post by Dolcey from Who’s That in the Cat Pajamas? by Sojourner McConnell

Leave a Reply

