Austin Texas Book Fair. Here is your personal invitation to participate and attend!

A special invitation to anyone close to Austin Texas from participating author Sarah Hays.   Thank you for sharing this opportunity.

 

Book Fair!

Hi everyone!  Recently, I discovered that Orange CoWorking is hosting a local Austin author’s book fair!  They are looking for authors who would like to participate in book readings and signings.  To participate, contact Laurie at laurie@orangecoworking.com

The deadline for entries is July 15th.

 

When : Saturday, July 22, 2017

Time : 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Where : Orange Coworking

2110 West Slaughter Lane Suite 160

Austin, Texas 78748

 

As a new author, I emailed Laurie Leiker directly.  She sent me a google form, in which I provided my information.  Three levels of participation are available:

 

Level I : Books on display for sale, a table shared with other authors.  Participate in book signing.  $20.00

Level II : Books on display for sale on a table (shared with 1 other author).  Participate in book signing and read aloud.  $45.00

Level III : Books on display for sale on a solo table.  First choice of time slot for book reading and book signings. $60.00

 

To prepare, I am ordering stock of both my paperbacks and hardbound books as well as bringing a display stand.  I plan to bring stickers and brochures to pass out as well.  Feel free to bring whatever you’d like to promote your book!  I’d love to see you there!  

 

Image may contain: text

I will be sharing more about Sarah Hays as she participates in a live reading on Facebook July 12th.  Children’s Book Authors are swimming in opportunities this summer. Join us for these amazing events.

Leave a Reply

