3 Day Quote Challenge – Shakespeare Style: Day 2

I am continuing on with my search for the Shakespeare Quotes that mean the most to me.  As I a quite the fan of humor and witticisms, This one quote attracted me immensely.  

Before I share the lovely quote by the honorable William Shakespeare, let me once again thank Orangutanlibrarian for providing me the opportunity to participate in this dramatic challenge.

The Rules of this 3 Day Quote Challenge – Shakespeare Style are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a Shakespearean Quote for 3 consecutive days. 
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

 

The author William Shakespeare:

Shakespeare_2888800b

His  Quote:

76b635a8-dd43-421a-928c-06f55ff6e1a4

My nominees for Day 2 are:

America On Coffee

Inge

AbbieLu

I was so excited. This is my first Meme to create!  What fun!

 

3 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge – Shakespeare Style: Day 2

Leave a comment