Book Review:Has Anyone Seen My Brain, by Dan Nimak

Has Anyone Seen My Brain?Has Anyone Seen My Brain? by Dan Nimak

  • Print Length: 150 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Rainbug Books (April 20, 2016)
  • Publication Date: April 20, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01EM6NFHM
  • My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    My Review:

    What a great time travel plus friendship book. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Jayden, Aneki, Addie, and the ringleader. This book was interesting and made me appreciate the game of baseball and the history of Salem.

    I think there is going to be more adventures if I read that last sentence correctly. I hope so anyway. Dan Nimak really did a great job of building this story. I liked everyone featured and I loved the time periods. I was completely caught up in the story. Dan Nimak has a real connection to the Salem witch trials which were the time frame of their trip back in time.

    When I saw that there was time travel involved, I knew this book was for me, so I requested a copy to read and review. I was so glad to receive this book in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. This might be considered Middle-grade reading, but I, as an adult, enjoyed the characters and the story immensely. The​ writing is quick and clever and right on target for the age range. Well written and as hard as it is to manage time travel without plot holes, this one aced it.

    My Recommendation:

    I highly recommend this as a great book for middle-grade readers and also anyone that enjoys a fast-paced trip into history via time travel. The concept was unique and the characters were engaging.

    Where to Find Has Anyone Seen My Brain:

    This book is available on Kindle by clicking the link below.

    Amazon

    View all my reviews

    One thought on “Book Review:Has Anyone Seen My Brain, by Dan Nimak

    Leave a comment