Stolen (A Diana Hunter Mystery), by Alison Golden

Stolen (A Diana Hunter Mystery Book 3)Stolen by Alison Golden

  • Print Length: 206 pages
  • Publication Date: July 27, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01J93ZCEC
  • My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    My Review:

    I love Diana Hunter and this book did not disappoint. This was my third book featuring that genius and delightful Diana Hunter. That she was once again in contact with Peter was good news for me. Not so much for Diana. They have their issues. They are, however, willing to work together to solve this intriguing mystery. The mysterious theft was really ingeniously told. I loved the story, the mystery, and the hint of romance.

    I was so happy to receive this copy for review. It is such a good series and I can easily give my honest review. This book deserves the 5 hearts I gave it. I can not wait for another book about Diana Hunter to come out. Alison golden has brought this character so much life and such a wonderful back story. She is totally likable and yet she is no pushover.

    My Recommendation:

    I have enjoyed her through Hunted, Snatched and now Stolen. They can each be read as standalone​, but why not get to know her better by reading them all.

    Where to Find Stolen:

    This mystery and suspenseful book is available in Kindle and paperback. You can purchase by clicking the links below.

    Amazon | Kindle Unlimited | Barnes & Noble |

    View all my reviews

    Leave a comment