3 Books in the Works, Fun time in my Head and on my Computer

I had a little book, it was the merest thought, the merest character until it blossomed into a full-fledged idea and a full fledged story.

I said I would be working on a new genre and I am happy to announce  I am well into the story and I am very excited about the characters and their interactions.

I started with one type of book in mind and took it up a notch. I am so glad I did. These characters had so much more going for them than I at first imagined.  I do love when a character shakes me up and says “Hey Listen!”

I am listening Dolcey, I am listening.  Hurry up and tell me what I need to know. Hiram needs to get his story out too.

Don’t worry Hiram, I have you started too. Hold on, hold on, you are about to be set free. Keep feeding me your backstory. I am listening.

Two strong characters with a lot of appeal coming soon.  Oh, what a time to be writing!

 

10 thoughts on “3 Books in the Works, Fun time in my Head and on my Computer

Leave a Reply

